Royal Princess Menu Day 1

I sailed on the Royal Princess to the Mediterranean from June 3-17th, 2017. I know a lot of you are foodies so I took pictures of the menus each day! If you would actually like to see what I ordered, make sure to watch my vlogs on my YouTube Channel, Scott Singer Cruises. Hopefully this will come in handy for those of you sailing on the Royal Princess soon. Of course these menus are subject to change!

Dinner Menu Night #1

FullSizeRender (7)

FullSizeRender (8)

 

Dessert Menu Night #1

FullSizeRender (9)

FullSizeRender (10)

 

For more cruising content, make sure to check out ScottSingerCruises.com

Facebook Group: Scott Singer Cruises

YouTube Channel: Scott Singer Cruises

Instagram @ScottSingerCruises

Leave a Reply

